Tom Hanks

The Oscar winner has been fighting high blood sugar since he was 36, and he was diagnosed with Type 2 diabetes at the age of 57. At the moment Tom Hanks is 61, he keeps acting and producing great movies.

Elizabeth Taylor

The Hollywood’s Queen and three times Academy Award-winning actress. The first actress, whose fee amounted to a million dollars. Health problems followed her for many years, but it did not keep her from becoming famous all over the World.

Elvis Presley

The most recognizable and popular person all over the World. He kept his disease as a secret for the people because he was worried about the reputation. But still he did manage to become a legend of a pop-music and achieved a terrific success.

Sylvester Stallone

American actor and producer has a Type 1 diabetes. He has got over 50 films, and the total grosses of films starring Stallone are 3,7 billion dollars. At the moment the celebrity is 71 years old.

Pele

Pele got Type 1 diabetes at the age of 17. However, later he was regarded as the greatest football player of the 20th century. He’s got 92 games and scored 77 goals as a member of Brazil National football team. Pelé is 74 at the moment.

Jean Reno

Jean Reno is almost 70 and he lives with a diabetes. The disease does not keep him from remaining as a charismatic man and still acting. He is fond of good restaurants, but he also controls his weight.

Angelina Jolie

She had gestational diabetes during her pregnancy. After childbirth the ailment let up which is usual for that kind of diabetes. Angelina Jolie has time for acting, writing movie scripts, filming, bringing up her children and performing as a goodwill ambassador for the United Nations.

Том Хенкс

Обладатель двух «Оскаров» боролся с повышенным сахаром с 36 лет, а в 57 получил диагноз диабет второго типа. Сейчас Тому Хэнксу 61, он продолжает сниматься и продюсировать большое кино.

Элизабет Тейлор

“Королева голливуда” и трижды удостоенная премии “Оскар”. Первая актриса, чей гонорар составил миллион долларов. Проблемы со здоровьем преследовали женщину многие годы, но это не помешало ей прославиться на весь мир.

Элвис Пресли

Самая узнаваемая и популярная личность во всем мире. Его болезнь была секретом для многих, так как он боялся за репутацию. Но все же он смог стать легендой поп-музыки и добился колоссальных успехов.

Сильвестр Сталлоне

Американский актер и режиссер болеет диабетом первого типа. На его счету более 50 фильмов, а общая касса фильмов со Сталлоне в качестве актёра составила 3,7 миллиарда долларов. Сейчас голливудской звезде 71 год.

Пеле

В 17 лет Пеле заболел диабетом первого типа. Однако позднее он был признан лучшим игроком ХХ века. Пеле провел 92 матча и забил 77 голов в составе сборной Бразилии. Сейчас Пеле 74 года.

Жан Рено

Жану Рено почти 70 и он живет с сахарным диабетом. Болезнь не мешает актеру оставаться обаятельным мужчиной и по сей день сниматься в фильмах. Он обожает хорошие рестораны, но в то же время следит за своим весом.

Анджелина Джоли

Болела гестационным диабетом во время беременности. После родов недуг отступил, как обычно бывает с этим видом. Анджелина Джоли успевает играть в кино, писать сценарии, снимать фильмы, воспитывать детей и быть послом доброй воли ООН.